Palatin Impression

You are planning an event and need information? Call +49 (0) 6222 582-600 or Send us an Email!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin congress hotel wins the Best Western Quality Award 2012!

27.09.2012

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel gewinnt den Best Western Quality Award 2012!

In the anniversary year 2012, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin congress hotel is one more time one of the best BEST WESTERN Hotels in Germany. There were all in all more than 190 Hotels fighting for the coveted award!

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin congress hotel this year was honored one more time with the Quality Award 2012 for one of the best BEST WESTERN Hotels in Germany. The coveted award goes to the most quality-orientated BEST WESTERN hotels worldwide due to their well organized quality management system for which the input of every single employee is necessary, because every human plays a big role in the BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin congress hotel.

The Quality Award:

To make sure that all of the Best Western hotels worldwide follow the same high standards, every hotel is at least one time a year controlled by a strict quality-evaluation where cleanness and maintenance as well as the existence of certain minimal-standards and the competence and kindness of the employees are controlled. A very detailed points-based system, which is amongst others based on ratings of clients, helps the hotelier to know exactly which department still has to be developed.

To come to a conclusion, all 190 BEST WESTERN Hotels are rated and afterwards placed. The conclusion of the quality-evaluation is based on the following nine sectors:

1. Medallia, guest-evaluation: evaluation of the feedback questionnaires and the guest-evaluation on the homepage www.bwfeedback.com
2. Hotel.de, portal for hotel accommodation on the internet.
3. HRS.de, portal for hotel accommodation on the internet.
4. Holiday Check, portal for hotel accommodation on the internet.
5. Booking.com, portal for hotel accommodation on the internet.
6. The rate of complaint via our service-centre or the BEST WESTERN call center is also part of the quality-evaluation.
At last, the report of the quality-control, accomplished every year by a trained examinant, plays also a big role in the evaluation. The quality of
7. Guestrooms/public areas
8. Minimal-standards and
9. Service-ideas concerning the program for frequent-users called “BEST WESTERN Rewards” are controlled.

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin congress hotel takes the costumer`s satisfaction, abiding by the slogan “satisfaction was yesterday – today we elate!”, very seriously. Even young trainees from different departments are motivated to improve the guest`s satisfaction and develop suggestions for improvement in work groups, so they are very early bound in the process of quality-management. This is why we have to thank every single employee, because the success of one enterprise lies in the commitment of all employees!

 

Jetzt buchen zum Besten Preis Book Now

Sie haben Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Email! Telefon +49 (0) 6222 582-300 oder Mailen Sie uns!

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel gewinnt den Best Western Quality Award 2012!

27.09.2012

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel gewinnt den Best Western Quality Award 2012!

Im Jubiläumsjahr ist das BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel in Wiesloch unter den besten Best Western Hotels in Deutschland. Insgesamt kämpften mehr als 190 Hotels um die begehrte Auszeichnung!

Das BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel wurde auch in diesem Jahr wieder als eines der besten Best Western Hotels in Deutschland mit dem Quality Award 2012 geehrt. Die begehrte Auszeichnung geht an die qualitätsorientiertesten Best Western Häuser weltweit und ist der Verdienst eines gut organisierten Qualitätssicherungssystems, bei dem der Einsatz jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters gefordert ist, denn der „Faktor Mensch“ spielt eine wichtige Rolle im BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel.

Der Quality Award:

Um sicherzustellen, dass alle Best Western Hotels weltweit den gleichen hohen Standards folgen, wird jedes Hotel zumindest einmal pro Jahr einer strengen Qualitäts-Evaluierung unterzogen, wo Sauberkeit und Instandhaltung überprüft werden, ebenso wie das Vorhandensein diverser Minimumstandards und die Kompetenz und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter. Ein sehr detailliertes Punktesystem, bei dem vor allem auch Gästebewertungen mit einfließen, hilft dem Hotelier hierbei sein Potential zu identifizieren.

Um zu einem Ergebnis zu gelangen werden alle 190 Hotels, welche zur Best Western Kette angehören bewertet und anschließend die Platzierung vorgenommen. Das Ergebnis dieser Qualitätsbewertung setzt sich aus den folgenden neun Bereichen zusammen:

  1. Medallia, Gästebewertungstool: Hier werden die die Rückläufe der ausgefüllten Gästefeedbackbögen und die Gästebewertungen von der Internetseite www.bwfeedback.com dargestellt und ausgewertet.
  2. Hotel.de, Hotelbuchungsportal im Internet.
  3. HRS.de, Hotelbuchungsportal im Internet.
  4. Holiday Check, Hotelbuchungsportal im Internet.
  5. Booking.com, Hotelbuchungsportal im Internet.
  6. Auch die Reklamationsquote über die Servicezentrale oder den Best Western Callcenter stellt ein wichtiger Punkt Qualitätsprüfung dar.Zuletzt folgt der Bericht anlässlich der Qualitätsprüfung, die jährlich im Hotel von einem ausgebildeten Prüfer durchgeführt wird. Hierbei werden die Qualität von
  7. Gästezimmern/öffentliche Bereichen,
  8. den Minimum- Standards und
  9. den vom Hotel umgesetzten Serviceideen für Gäste und Teilnehmer des Vielbucherprogrammes „Best Western Rewards“ überprüft und bewertet.

Das BEST WESTERN PLUS Palatin Kongresshotel nimmt die Zufriedenheit der Gäste getreu dem Motto „Zufriedenheit war gestern – heute wird begeistert!“ sehr ernst. Schon junge Auszubildende aus den verschiedensten Abteilungen werden mit Ihren, in Arbeitsgruppen erarbeiteten, Vorschlägen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Gästezufriedenheit motiviert, sich in den Qualitätssicherungsprozess mit einzubringen. Deswegen gebührt der Dank für diesen Award vor allen den, denn der Erfolg eines Unternehmens liegt in der Summe des Einsatzes seiner Mitarbeiter!

Können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?
Hier geht's zum Livechat!